Say No To Linzess Laxative Pills!!!!



LinzessReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 0 months ago (11/21/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

It works great for me

Report
1 Stars
Posted 0 months ago (11/18/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

No I would not recommend Linzess after only one does I had terrible pains and server bloat and gas with a bowel movement. The pain lasted and I started with a fever 3 days after taking Linzess I went to the ER admitted to hospital with diverticulitis. My niece was prescribe Linzess by the same DR and within 2 weeks of taking it she went to the ER with the same symptoms and diagnosed with diverticulitis as well. I would warn anyone of this medication seems it's being pushed.

Report
2 Stars
Posted 0 months ago (11/17/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

Been taking Linzess for 7 months. It worked at first now every few days I am running to go the bathroom, many, many times. This was prescribed for my IBS-C and now it is working opposite. Think I am going to stop it.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 0 months ago (11/9/2018)

RatedLinzessfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

I have been taking Linzess for about 7 months now, after being an IBS sufferer for many years. I tried Trulance before this and it was terrible for me, horrible stomach pains. WIth LInzess, what I had to do was just play around with the dosage. I started with 72 mg which wasn't proving to be effective. I upped to 145mg, but finally settled on taking days off from it here and there, so now I am about on a 2 days on, 1 day off schedule. It really works for me - just need to make sure I have access to a bathroom after I eat my first meal after taking it. One thing that is important to note is that I do get gas and bloating if I'm taking it too much - that's why skipping days is important for me.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 0 months ago (11/8/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

Sick to stomach headache

Report
1 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (11/5/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

I have Major tachycardia After taking this pill. Feeling like I’m going to have a heart attack. It made my blood pressure shoot up to 160/100. That’s while on my blood pressure medication. Horrible Linzess. Don’t take it unless you want a Stroke!!

Report
1 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/31/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

Age 53, female w/hx of constipation. Linzess caused immediate diarrhea which forced me to have to stay inside near a bathroom. Headaches, major bload, upper quadrent pain and large bowel pain. Causes GERD and fatique. Very dangerous and not healthy for the human body to have to suffer with the amount of symptoms. This is not a medication that you can take daily because you will not have full control of you bowel.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/31/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

I feel like I’m dying! I went to the restroom 30 minutes after taking this. It was not bad at first but after the first time using the restroom my stomach started making all these noises. Then the pain came. I am weak. It’s been over 9 hours and I’m still in pain. Now I’m going to have to call in for work because I’m so sick. I’m so furious for my doctor giving me this sample. This is causing me time off my job when my health issue didn’t even cause me to be so uncomfortable to call in. I’m trying to wait it out but I’m in severe pain with a headache. My stomach feels like I’m in labor.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/31/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

Definitely will never use again. I took it at 845 this morning and am running to get to the toilet and it’s 3:30 and I have to go pick up my daughter at school. I’m very dehydrated and very weak.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/30/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

The side effects are not worth it.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/29/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

Horrible, definitely would not recommend!

Report
1 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/29/2018)

RatedLinzessfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

Never again will I take this. Took 1 capsule for IBS with constipation, 5 hours so far, can not get out of the restroom. I am definitely, NOT contipated anymore! Never again.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/25/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

Had constipation all my life and tried everything. This is the only medication that works with pain, bloating or discomfort. I take 2 pills every other day or 3rd day. Ev ed n when I don't take it every day, it still works.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/22/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

For years I had two maybe three bowel movements per month. A couple of months ago while attempting to pass, it moved to the opening and stopped and I laid on the floor with blood pouring out of my rear until the ambulance arrived. After that I began drinking two bottles of Magnesium Citrate once per week. Online articles say that Magnesium Citrate isn't safe for long term use. I mentioned that to my doctor. He prescribed Amitza. That drug might as well have been corn starch. I told the doctor that Amitza didn't worked so he prescribed Linzess. I was skeptical about Linzess. I took my first dose just a few days ago. Linzess had the same effect on my innards as Magnesium Citrate would. My innards were flooded with water. The following bathroom experience was surprisingly easy and not painful.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/20/2018)

RatedLinzessfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

I do not recommend this drug. While I was on it less than a week. I was unable to pee and it caused major pain. Also, I became dehydrated, tried to drink more water however, linzess used that to have a bowel movement. No one should take this. I told my doctor and he took me off it in less than 3 days. He told me this was a test drug, after the fact. Can you say mad...

Report
5 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/18/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

I have had celiac disease probably my whole life but was diagnosed 10 yrs ago. I had to have hemorrhoid surgery 5 yrs ago and since then instead of diarrhea I've had constipation. I had to basically overdose myself on metamucil or miralax or milk of magnesia in order to have a bowel movement. I was taking the linzess at night so I could be home in the morning to go to the bathroom but how I am taking it in the morning with my other medications and I am fine with that routine. I'd rather have diarrhea or a loose stool over constipation any day. I feel a bit gurgly but the constant feeling of bloated hard stomach and people asking if I'm pregnant is by far way better. I have samples from my dr now and am waiting on an approval from my insurance. I'm just praying they approve it. Anything to not be constipated is a life saver.

Report
2 Stars
Posted 2 months ago (10/5/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

I have had IBS w/ constipation for the past 15 yrs. I've tried everything. Linzess gave me immediate diahrera. The worse thing is the cost. Why do they develop these medications that insurance won't cover & no one can afford? Going to a nutritionist now. its better than before, but still struggling. Daily kale & fruit shakes, lots of water very little, if any, red meat have given me some relief, but every day is a new bathroom adventure .

Report
5 Stars
Posted 2 months ago (9/27/2018)

RatedLinzessfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

I have IBS-C & I’m 41. I have been taking Linzess for 3 years and it has been a life changer! I take 290mcg every other day because I don’t eat a lot, so it works best to skip a day. It works the same most days with soft stool, sometimes runny, but that beats being constipated! I just alternate with plain water and smart water to boost the electrolytes. It’s not perfect, but in my opinion it’s the best thing out right now.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 2 months ago (9/26/2018)

RatedLinzessfor ConstipationReport

I have had severe constipation for years due to taking Suboxone. Suboxone has completely paralyzed my colon. I’ve tried everything! Changed my diet, drinking gallons of fluid daily, exercise, no sugar, no gluten, etc! The only way I could get relief was to have colonics which are extremely expensive. My Dr. first tried me on Trulance. I took it for 2 weeks straight. Nothing! Not even ONCE! Then he tried me on Movantix! OMG stay away from that medication! It’s poison! And finally he gave me Linzess to try! It work the very first time I took it. Literally within 2 hours I was going! No stomach pain or cramps. Definitely make sure you time it right because you will be sitting on the toilet off and on for a few hours! Make sure to drink plenty of fluids! This will dehydrate you! It worked for 3 days then stopped! I have found if I drink a cup of smooth move and take the pill just before dinner I will go before bedtime. You just have to play with the dosage and how you take it to find what works for you. Remember this is not a laxative it works in a different way. But give it a chance it does work. I am so happy I finally found some relief.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 2 months ago (9/22/2018)

RatedLinzessfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

I found that if you are bloated and constipated and feel horrible for a few days taking Linzness right before eating a large meal like dinner it works within an half hour, you will be in the bathroom on and off for a couple of hours, so dont plan anything. For me I only take it as need right before a meal, when I took it daily in the morning it did not do anything I dont know why? You will get somewhat dehaydrated do to the fact it is flushing your system from the fluid in intestines, but for me my stomach goes way down and I retain water so I like it, but once again only take as needed!

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Linzess product review for constipation and bloated

Linzess Reviews
Linzess Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Linzess Reviews pictures

Linzess Reviews forecasting
Linzess Reviews forecast photo

Linzess Reviews pics
Linzess Reviews pics

Linzess Reviews Linzess Reviews new foto
Linzess Reviews new foto

pictures Linzess Reviews
images Linzess Reviews

Watch Linzess Reviews video
Watch Linzess Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Linzess Reviews, linzess-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Linzess Reviews, linzess-reviews/ , linzess-reviews/

Related News


How to Keep a Roommates Abusive Partner Out of Your Home
Dakins Full Strength Solution
Peek Inside The Frozen Luxury Of This Years ICEHOTEL In Sweden
Garbanzo Grain Bowl With Green Tahini Sauce
How to Deal with a Controlling Spouse
How to Drive in a Rotary
Raspberry Reviews
Meat Lovers Guide to a Diabetes Diet
How to Make Bowls out of Vinyl Records
How to Remove Your Name from the Organ Donation Registry
Beauty How-To Video: Apply Lip Stain
How to Report Daycare Violations



Date: 08.12.2018, 18:46 / Views: 81334