Allegra Allergy 24 Hour Relief IS Very Effective



AllegraReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
3 Stars
Posted 0 months ago (11/15/2018)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

I started taking Allegra due to a runny nose, nasal drip and difficulty breathing while I slept. It seemed to work well to alleviate my runny nose and help me sleep, but since I started taking it I’ve experienced headaches, sensitivity to light, stomach pain and fatigue. I also get a little dizzy and feel like I’m a zombie. I’m going to stop taking it and see if the side effects go away.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 0 months ago (11/14/2018)

RatedAllegrafor General food allergiesReport

Two nights taking Allegra D 120 mg. Two nights of insomnia and accelerated heart rate. I do NOT recommend Allegra D 120 mg. I'd rather change my diet, get better information on food and nutrition, instead of trying to go for palliative methods (Allegra D) and suffer even more instead. It's a No Go. This is quite dangerous, such a shame!

Report
1 Stars
Posted 2 months ago (9/13/2018)

RatedAllegrafor Contact dermatitisReport

Per dermatologist request I was taking 1 non drowsy 180mg Allegra every morning. First off, it did help my symptoms but the cost was too great. I literally could barely function. I would pass out at work or force myself to stay awake. I felt like a zombie with terrible gas and diarrhea. Then I would wake up with cold/flu symptoms. Muscle aches, dry nose and mouth. I tried taking it at night and the stomach issues would wake me up and yeah, it's not worth it.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 15 months ago (9/2/2017)

RatedAllegrafor Allergic RhinitisReport

My Doctor prescribed Allegra for Ear Pain and Pressure as well as Allergies. I used to take this in 2007 and don't know why I stopped, as it works so well. My eyes are no longer red or itchy, my ear pain has decreased. The pressure and popping in both ears has decreased. Sneezing has stopped. Post nasal drop much better. My only complaint is that is caused constipation, so I just have to eat more Fiber, raisins, nuts, probiotic yogurt, grapes, strawberries, and constipation relieved. Highly recommend this. For some reason, Doctor then prescribed Singulair, but I'm going to tell her if I can stay on Allegra.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (7/24/2017)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

I took this for 3 months, almost every day. It worked very well, amazingly well. Benedryl helped but knocked me out. Claritin did nothing. I tried off brand Allegra and it gave me stomach pain and gas. Switched to on brand and had no problems. Then after 3 months I thought I had the flu but it was different. I had severe body aches that didn't respond to ibuprofen. Headache with stabbing pain. Mild nausea, stomach pain, light sensitivity, and the final straw and the symptom that clued me in: difficulty breathing. I stopped taking the Allegra and the symptoms went away over a couple days. The other thing is delayed menstrual periods. I won't be sure the Allegra caused it until they're back to normal but it's been happening since I started taking it so the Allegra is the likely cause.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 18 months ago (5/31/2017)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

Allegra did absolutely nothing to stop my allergy symptoms. Nothing! I took it for my sinus congestion, sneezing, runny nose, and itchy throat/eyes. I took it for a week and had no effect at all. What a waste of money. And this pill is larger in size compared to other options. Disappointing.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 25 months ago (10/28/2016)

RatedAllegrafor Hives (Urticaria)Report

Report
3 Stars
Posted 25 months ago (10/11/2016)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

Worked great on my runny nose and sneezing. BUT had side effects such as stabbing pain in head, nausea and tight dry throat. Honestly I felt kinda bummed out too.I am food/chemical sensitive like my buddy down the list. :)

Report
4 Stars
Posted 28 months ago (7/22/2016)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

Allegra non-drowsy worked GREAT on all my symptoms, even the allergic hives that have been terrible in the heat. I felt great, my body aches from the all over inflammation stopped and I felt rested and energetic. After 3 weeks, I started having low back pain, which I discovered was a side effect. I stopped taking Allegra and after a couple of weeks the pain stopped. But, now I'm back to allergic and breathing issues. :-(

Report
1 Stars
Posted 31 months ago (4/19/2016)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

This is not good medicine, I don't have sneezing problem, After I take medicine Allegra allergy (cold) it's getting me crazy (sneezing) & runny nose. My suggestion is before any one use this medicine Allegra allergy tablet ask some one and take. Thanks

Report
2 Stars
Posted 84 months ago (12/4/2011)

RatedAllegrafor UrticariaReport

It took care of my dermatographia mostly,they were really big pills though.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 118 months ago (1/30/2009)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

I take one 180mg tablet at night right before I go to bed. So if it does make me drowsy I haven't noticed! No side effects noticed yet. But it feels like a miracle...I tried Claritin, Zyrtec, Benedryl...none of them worked this season. I can sleep now! I still have to blow my nose several times a day but I'm not at all a miserable mess like I was before. I have a steroid pack too if needed but I'm going to hold off on those if Allegra continues to work for me. We think it's allergies to Mountain Cedar mainly. (TX)

Report
1.5 Stars
Posted 126 months ago (5/30/2008)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

Was prescribed Allegra for allergies/asthma after Claritin and Zyrtec failed to help. Benadryl works great, but makes me sleep (literally) most of the time. Allegra was the exact opposite--no drowsiness at all, but didn't work at all. Also costs about 0/month--very expensive for allergy meds.

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 128 months ago (3/10/2008)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

Allegra dried up the fluid in my left ear due to seasonal allergies, but I kept getting headaches the whole time I was taking it. Also, a little upset stomach, otherwise it works well for allergies and fluid in ears. Denise

Report
3.5 Stars
Posted 132 months ago (11/26/2007)

RatedAllegrafor Allergic RhinitisReport

Worked ok. Made my drowsy, but overall, got the job done.

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 136 months ago (7/12/2007)

RatedAllegrafor Allergic RhinitisReport

I take one 180 mg Allegra at bedtime each night during the times of the year when my allergies and asthma bother me. I have found continued relief when combined with Singulair and Combivent.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 142 months ago (1/24/2007)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

Allegra D I've used Allegra-D to manage my allergies for years. It's the only one that doesn't make me drowsy. I used Seldane, the drug it was bsed upon, as well.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 143 months ago (12/9/2006)

RatedAllegrafor Hives (Urticaria)Report

Only with Double Dose did it alleviate itching. Was using this with 3 other antihistamines, accolate and some DMARD's. Allegra did help with the itching and I was able to cut back on the Benadryl. Unfortunately at that dose I had PVC's (premature ventricular contractions - harmless but annoying). I have lowered the dose and had only partial relief... no PVC's though.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 147 months ago (9/2/2006)

RatedAllegrafor Hay fever - Seasonal allergiesReport

Allegra gave me severe headache It did seem to help, but the headaches were excruciating, which to made made it more of a bother

Report
1 Stars
Posted 147 months ago (8/10/2006)

RatedAllegrafor General food allergiesReport

Allegra I tried Allegra. I am chemical sensitive. After taking Allegra I developed every one of the side effects from this medication. I had so much pain in my back that I could barely move my left leg. If you are very chemical sensitive this is one medication that you need to be aware of the side effects.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Allegra 120 (Fexofenadine hydrochloride) for Allergic Rhinitis - Reviews Dr Rupal #MedKYC Ep3

Allegra Reviews
Allegra Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Allegra Reviews pictures

Allegra Reviews forecast
Allegra Reviews forecasting photo

Allegra Reviews picture
Allegra Reviews photo

Allegra Reviews Allegra Reviews new photo
Allegra Reviews new picture

pics Allegra Reviews
pics Allegra Reviews

Watch Allegra Reviews video
Watch Allegra Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Allegra Reviews, allegra-reviews/
Discussion on this topic: Allegra Reviews, allegra-reviews/ , allegra-reviews/

Related News


Queen of the Waves
10 times Prince William and Kate Middleton ripped up the royal rule book
Best detoxifying foods for your health
Durlaza
How to Stay Healthy After a Heart Transplant
The Scary Reason You Should Check Playgrounds Before Letting Your Kids Run Loose
23 Cute Medium Box Braids You Need to Try
Is That A Satanic Symbol On The Back Of This School Bus
Christopher Kane SpringSummer 2014 RTW – London Fashion Week
17 Photos of Models Eating Pizza Because Theyre Human, Too
A Fashion Psychologist Says Kim Kardashians Most Iconic Halloween Costumes Are Full of Secret Messages
How to Look Like Grace Bowman
Street Style From Governors Ball: Must-See Looks by Mr.Newton



Date: 01.12.2018, 12:07 / Views: 41364